1K Phew 'What's Understood 2'

I understand this item's disclaimer
Available in 4 interest-free payments of $2.49 with
MP3 Download
Deluxe MP3 Download

ALL orders come with an immediate download of the song 'Kung Fu feat WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel" in high quality 320kbps MP3 format.  Downloads of the album in FULL will be delivered on release date October 31st 2019!

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, PLUS MP3s of instrumental and a cappella versions of each track! Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

01. Intro
02. Moonwalk feat. Foggieraw
03. Wild N Out feat. Lecrae
04. Kung Fu feat WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel
05. Interlude
06. Heat Wave feat. Skooly
07. Thi'sl Speaks
08. Superstar feat. Landstrip Chip
09. High Up
10. Paradise
11. Can’t Hear U feat. Aha Gazelle
12. End of the Road feat. Canton Jones, 1K Pson
13. Glory feat. Aaron Cole, Jamie Grace