Lecrae 'All Things Work Together' CD

CD + MP3 download
Out of stock

All CD orders come with a digital download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format. Digital downloads will be delivered to your inbox on release day, September 22nd!

'All Things Work Together' CD comes in a digipack with a 12 page booklet

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings ft. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Whatchu Mean ft. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time ft. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8.  Lucked Up
9. Wish You The Best ft. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now
11. I’ll Find You ft. Tori Kelly
12. 8.28
13. Cry For You
14. Worth It ft. Kierra Sheard and Juwan Harris