116 Clique 'Amped'

From $6.99 or 4 easy payments of $1.74 with
MP3 download
CD + MP3 download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:
1. Send Me / Represent - Lecrae ft. Tedashii
2. The Red Revolution - Tedashii ft. Sho Baraka
3. Beyond Belief - Lecrae
4. Cash or Christ / Fanatics - Trip Lee ft. Lecrae
5. No More - Tedashii ft. Lecrae
6. Amped - Trip Lee

When cultures collide your life gets AMPED!

On the heels of the latest 116 Clique album, 13 Letters, comes another groundbreaking offering from 116. We mixed up hip hop and some epic rock to bring you a diverse album that illustrates the beauty of the diversity in the body of Christ. When we separate ourselves from the unique pieces that different people bring to the Church, we are missing out on what true community can look like. Reach wanted to show you how the diversity in our culture can come together for a common purpose. So we dove into the rock culture and collaborated on the track production to bring you Amped!

Featuring Sho, Trip Lee, Tedashii and Lecrae on a special edition EP (6 songs) that includes amped up remixes like Cash or Christ/Fanatics and also some brand new tracks no one has heard before with a fresh sound that will blow you away. Live instruments are everywhere and the volume is turned up! And as always, we aim to bring you uncompromising truth from Scripture on a range of topics from unity to struggling with sin to what its like to offer our entire lives to God as worship.

Make sure you grab a copy and get your life fully AMPED.