Andy Mineo 'Heroes For Sale'

MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

Track Listing: 
1. Superhuman
2. Ex Nihilo ft. Christon Gray
3. AYO!
4. You Will
5. The Saints ft. KB & Trip Lee
6. Caught Dreaming ft. for KING & COUNTRY
7. Bitter
8. Shallow ft. Swoope
9. Wild Things
10. Take Me Alive
11. Uno Uno Seis ft. Lecrae
12. Cocky
13. Curious
14. Still Bleeding ft. Co Campbell
15. Tug Of War ft. Krizz Kaliko
16. Death Has Died