Derek Minor 'Minorville'

From $11.99 or 4 easy payments of $2.99 with
MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

Track Listing:
1. Lost In Minorville
2. IGWT ft. Thi'sl
3. Gimmie
4. We Gone Make It ft. Canton Jones
5. Ready, Set, Go
6. Hot Air Balloon ft. Kiya Lacey
7. We Are (Champions) ft. SPZRKT
8. Love You Better ft. JC
9. Respect That ft. Deraj and RMG
10. Making Me More ft. Mel Washington
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Dear Mr. Christian, ft. Dee-1 & Lecrae
13. Heaven's Little Runaway
14. Homecoming ft. Isaac Carree
15. Deaf (Bonus)