KB 'Today We Rebel'

From $9.99 or 4 easy payments of $2.49 with
MP3 Download
CD + MP3 download
Out of stock
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download
Out of stock

All orders come with an immediate download of KB's Today We Rebel in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, PLUS MP3s of instrumental and a cappella versions of each track!

Track Listing: 
2. Tempo
3. Monster ft. Aha Gazelle
4. Primetime ft. Ty Brasel
5. Get Through ft. Lecrae
6. Art of Drifting
7. Art of Hope
8. Not Today Satan ft. Andy Mineo
9. I Am Not The One
10. New Portrait
11. Bring You War
12. Sing To You ft. Casey J
13. Rebel Intro ft. Sarah Reeves
14. Rebel Rebel 88