Tedashii 'Kingdom People'

From $9.99 or 4 easy payments of $2.49 with
MP3 download
CD + MP3 download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing: 
1. Kingdom Intro
2. Houston We Have A Problem
3. Born Again
4. Off Da Hook
5. Significance ft. J.R.
6. This Song's For You
7. Do You Feel
8. On Now ft. Phanatik
9. Lifestyle
10. Unconditional
11. He Cares ft. Keynon Akers
12. Bout Time Interlude ft. Danielle
13. Bout Time ft. Cam
14. What We Did ft. Trip Lee
15. No More ft. Lecrae
16. Party Music ft. Flame
17. Free ft. Diamone
18. 116 Interlude
19. In Ya Hood Cypha ft. Trip Lee, Thi'sl, Json, Sho, Lecrae

Tedashii's debut album! You've heard him on Lecrae's first album and on the 116 Clique album including the classic "In Ya Hood". Now you can get over 19 tracks of Tedashii on his first project titled "Kingdom People". With production from JR, Lecrae, Tony Stone, Mac, Nab, and DJ Official...plus features of Trip Lee, Phanatik, Lecrae, Flame, Cam, JR, and others...this is a must have disc in your collection! Listen as Tedashii breaks down real life issues and what it means to be a part of God's Kingdom focused on a Kingdom building agenda.