Trip Lee 'If They Only Knew'

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing: 
1. Give Him Glory ft. Lecrae
2. Who You Rollin' Wit ft. Flame and Json
3. Gotta Grow
4. Cash or Christ ft. Lecrae
5. Behold the Christ
6. Good News Pt. 1
7. Lookin' for Love ft. JR
8. Give You That Truth
9. Call Us Crazy ft. Tedashii
10. Good News Pt. 2
11. Cryin' Out
12. More ft. Diamone
13. Let 'Em Know
14. Why Me ft. Ambassador
15. Follow The Crowd
16. Self Examination
17. Good News Pt. 3
18. Young and Unashamed ft. Cam

Trip Lee's Debut Album! This young and unashamed member of the 116 Clique laid down some serious heat on "If They Only Knew". You don't want to miss out on this one. Trip Lee touches on a ton of different issues that you face in your walk with Christ, from how we should examine our own lives to some serious teaching on the 2nd person of the Trinity. Make sure you cop this CD and dig into the lyrics. You've heard Trip Lee on the 116 Clique Compilation Album and now you can get the real deal on his first full length release with production by Tony Stone, JR, Lecrae, and more, plus some great features by Ambassador, Lecrae, Tedashii, Flame and others!