• Reach Records 116 Compilation

116 Clique Compilation
Free Gift

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing: 
    1. 116 Intro
    2. In Ya Hood
    3. Church Boyz
    4. Fanatics
    5. Trip Lee
    6. Stand, Walk, Dance
    7. Love Song
    8. Hurr They Come
    9. Breathe In Breath Out
    10. Impresses Interlude
    11. Impressed
    12. Act Out
    13. I See The Lord
    14. Streets
    15. Stand Up
    16. Kingdom People

    "A Classic!" One of the most popular albums from Reach. This CD established the anthem of the unashamed lifestyle that describes the members of the 116 Clique. And we aren't just talking about a group of artists! Souled out christians all over the globe are joining the 116 Clique to let others know we don't have to be ashamed to represent our Lord, and we want YOU to be a part of it!

    Featuring instant classics like "In Ya Hood" and "Fanatics", this CD will encourage you to be a bold example of living like Christ in culture that needs Him. Lecrae, Tedashii, Trip Lee, Sho, Json andThi'sl bring the heat on 16 incredible tracks (plus a hidden bonus). Get yours now!

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items