116 Clique Compilation: Chopped & Screwed

From $9.99 or 4 easy payments of $2.49 with
MP3 Download

All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing: 
1. 116 Intro
2. In Ya Hood
3. Church Boyz
4. Fanatics
5. Trip Lee
6. Stand, Walk, Dance
7. Love Song
8. Hurr They Come
9. Breathe In Breath Out
10. Impresses Interlude
11. Impressed
12. Act Out
13. I See The Lord
14. Streets
15. Stand Up
16. Kingdom People

Special Chopped and Screwed Edition! The long anticipated remix of the street classic 116 Clique compilation album is finally here! Chopped and Screwed by DJ Primo, plus it features bonus "regular speed" tracks by Trip Lee, Lecrae and Json that you won't find on other Reach Records albums!

Note! This is a "Chopped and Screwed" Album, which means the music has been slowed down and chopped up. Its a style of remixing. There are regular speed bonus tracks on the album, but most of the tracks are chopped and screwed and won't sound like regular songs you normally hear.