116 'The Gift: A Christmas Compilation' 2019 Digital Download

Available in 4 interest-free payments of $3.24 with
MP3 Download
Deluxe MP3 Download

ALL orders come with an immediate download  of the album '116 - The Gift: A Christmas Compilation 2019' in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads will be delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, PLUS MP3s of instrumental and a cappella versions of each track! Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format. NOTE A cappella's and instrumental versions will be delivered on Monday, December 2nd 2019.

116 presents The Gift: A Christmas Compilation 2019
• Includes 3 new bonus tracks
• Deluxe Digital Download includes instrumentals and acapellas


1. O' Come feat. Tedashii, CASS, nobigdyl.
2. This Christmas feat. Jaylon Ashaun, Jon Keith, Evan and Eris
3. Joy feat. Trip Lee, Lecrae, Abe Parker
4. What a Time feat. WHATUPRG, Svrcina
5. Silent Night feat. Crystal Nicole
6. All is Bright feat. Wande, 1K Phew, Derek Minor
7. Noel feat. Trip Lee, Dave James
8. Angels feat. GAWVI
9. We Three Kings feat. Paul Russell, Lecrae, Abe Parker

3 New Bonus Tracks
10. Thanking You feat. 116 ft. Hollyn, GAWVI
11. Nothin But You feat. Hulvey, Andy Mineo, Montell Fish, Becca VanDerbeck
12. Real Love feat. Itstaylormade, Wande, Byron Juane