'13 Letters' 116 Compilation Album Expanded Edition

MP3 download
CD w/DVD + MP3 download
Only 6 left!

All orders come with an immediate download of the full album high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

The 116 Clique is back with the Groundbreaking new album where rap and the bible collide! Beats, Rhymes, and the Scriptures.... we mashed them together to create 13 Letters, a hip hop overview of Paul's letters in the New Testament. Ever wish you had a better understanding of some of the Bible? Now you have a tool that can help you grasp it! Each track breaks down a different book that Paul wrote! Featuring your favorite artists and super hot production, press play on this CD and get themes, verses, cultural context and more brought to life through music! Not only do you get the 13 Letters dissected over beats, but also included on the album are 5 bonus tracks of brand new material. Make sure you get a copy of this one! Artists: Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka, Trip Lee, Json, Flame, Shai Linne, 1-Lyfe, and Dillon Chase.* Producers: Tony Stone, NAB, Numinus, and more!

DVD contents include:
• Full sample lesson of 13 Letters: The Curriculum
• Video lesson for 2 Timothy feat Trip Lee & others
• Lead's Guide PDF for 2 Timothy
• Student Guide PDF for 2 Timothy

CD Track Listing:
1. Begin with the End featuring Lecrae
2. Dig In featuring Trip Lee
3. Gospel Music (Romans) featuring Shai Linne
4. Break it Down (1 Corinthians) featuring Lecrae
5. This is my Heart (2 Corinthians) featuring Sho
6. Justified (Galatians) featuring Sho
7. My City (Ephesians) featuring Flame
8. To Live is Christ (Philippians) featuring Trip Lee
9. Let No Man (Colossians) featuring JSon
10. Keep the Faith (1 Thessalonians) featuring Tedashii
11. Stand Strong (2 Thessalonians) featuring Tedashii
12. Instructions (1 Timothy) featuring 1-Lyfe
13. Its Yours (2 Timothy) featuring Lecrae
14. Sound (Titus) featuring Trip Lee
15. Take Em Back (Philemon) featuring Dillon Chase
16. Get Loose featuring Trip Lee
17. Evolution featuring Sho
18. Carry Mine featuring Tedashii