• Reach Records KB 'Weight and Glory'

KB 'Weight And Glory'
Free Gift

MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

    Track Listing:
    1. Weight Music
    2. Zone Out feat. Chris Lee Cobbins
    3. Anomaly
    4. Don't Mean Much feat. Sho Baraka
    5. Go Off feat. Andy Mineo and Tedashii
    6. Mr. Pretender
    7. Open Letter (Battlefield) feat. Swoope, Trip Lee and Jai
    8. Heart Song feat. Jasmine Le'Shea
    9. Angels feat. Flame
    10. Tear It Down
    11. Church Clap feat. Lecrae
    12. Hello feat. Suzy Rock
    13. Here We Go feat. PK Oneday
    14. Bonus Track: Zone Out (Amped Remix)

    Weight And Glory: Bio
    We have developed a pattern, a lifestyle that begins with a beautiful conversion and snowballs into a cyclical and sickening pattern. A complacent, idolatrous, lukewarm faith is more common than a radical, love-drunk soldier that has been set on fire. We fear the judgment of men. We lack the boldness to expose heresy. We are quick to lose hope. We are easily distracted.

    Will the Lord give us a second chance? Is it possible to have hope when all seems hopeless? Can we fight against the idols in our hearts? Can we survive ridicule? Let the church say yes, and amen. We have nothing to fear, not death, not man, not sin. We serve the one true God who offers forgiveness, redemption, and the renewal of mercies every morning. So what is there for us to do? Zone out and let our faith muscle be strengthened by the weight of God’s glory.

    KB’s second album, Weight and Glory is centered on this truth. If what we know about God is true, then our only job is to increase in our faith and live for His glory. So the only way to start this album is with “Weight Music” a beautiful ballad wrapped in hard-hitting truth. Truth about the real meaning of life: knowing God. KB and Suzy Rock say “Hello”to new mornings and new mercies. The song speaks about our freedom to let go of guilt because of God’s grace, which he supplies with each new day. “Church Clap” featuring Lecrae exposes the church that is intoxicated with itself. KB encourages churches to sober up and praise true conversion rather than “weak sermons”. The tension continues to build with “Tear it Down”, a rally cry for these authentic converts to fight against whatever exalts itself against the Lord. Jasmine LeShea offers her voice and story in “Heart Song”, a sweet psalm about remaining faithful when everyone is hopeless. KB teams up with Swoope, Trip Lee and Jai in “Open Letter” to address real struggles, uncensored, uncut, and undergone by Christians everywhere. We still walk away from this album with some good ole’ Reach Records, head banging anthems from powerful collaborations with Tedashii, Sho Baraka, Flame, Andy Mineo, J. Paul, and countless others. This album offers an eclectic blending of worship music with the aggression and energy of hip-hop. There is a balanced combination of powerful vocals and finger-snapping beats. Production from Joseph Prielozny, Andre Atkinson, Alex Medina, Dirty Rice, and Black Knight create a dynamic atmosphere that is conducive for both self-reflection, and going off for the Lord.

    If God is for us than who can be against us? Let go of inhibition. Challenge heretical doctrine. Fight against unrighteousness. Our lives are not meant for self-exaltation or self-preservation. Our lives are meant to bend under his Weight & Glory.

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items