Lecrae 'Church Clothes Vol. 1'

From $9.99 or 4 easy payments of $2.49 with
MP3 Download

Orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing (non-DJ Don Cannon version):
1. APB (featuring Thi'sl)
2. Cold World (featuring Tasha Catour)
3. No Regrets (featuring Suzy Rock)
4. Special (featuring Lester L2 Shaw)
5. Misconception (featuring Propaganda, Beautiful Eulogy, & DJ Efechto)
6. Spazz
7. Rejects (featuring Christon Gray)