• Reach Records Lecrae 'Gravity'

Lecrae 'Gravity'
Free Gift

MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

      • NOTE! : acapella & instrumental versions for the tracks 'No Regrets', 'Higher' and 'Fuego' are unavailable and not included.

    Track Listing:
    1. The Drop (Intro)
    2. Gravity feat. J.R.
    3. Walk with Me feat. Novel
    4. Free From It All feat. Mathai
    5. Falling Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee
    6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl
    7. Violence
    8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones
    9. Confe$$ions
    10. Buttons
    11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo
    12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii
    13. I Know
14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music
    15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence
    16. No Regrets feat. Suzy Rock [Bonus Track]
    17. Higher feat. Tenth Avenue North [Bonus Track]
    18. Fuego (feat. KB) [Bonus Track]

    Ascend as high as you humanly can…reach the highest of heights…touch the sky…take in the air up there.  But there is something you know within. Maybe by mistake, you even get a glimpse of it.  It is the earth below you.  It’s reality.  It is the unstoppable force that brings us all to our knees sooner or later. It’s gravity.

     We fight against it because we know its function is to bring us down.  Balloons may be void of substance within, but at least they get to avoid the ground.  The mountaintop view is all we want, because darkness pervades the valley.  We don’t want to face our struggles; we want to forego the pain.  That makes gravity the enemy.  Or does it?

     On his Sixth studio album, Gravity, Lecrae tackles real life head on seeing its difficulties as proof of our frailties to lead us towards hope in the strength of God.  Gravity hits hard from the onset with Lecrae’s gritty lines and the production collaboration of Heat Academy and Joseph Prielozny beautifully blending strings and riffs on “The Drop”.  On the album’s title track, “Gravity” featuring J.R., Lecrae sums up the human experience—“we’re glued to our depravity until somebody frees us from this gravity.”  The DJ Khalil produced track “Mayday”, featuring Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones, stands out as K.R.I.T. confesses his shortcomings, Lecrae points to Jesus as the solution and Ashthon makes the song cry tears of pain and joy.  Lecrae collaborates with Mali Music, Swoope, This’l and many others, along with The Watchmen, Dirty Rice and DJ Official on production to give listeners a dynamic Hip Hop experience.  True to his faith, on the final track, “Lucky Ones”, Lecrae presents the beauty of gravity.  It’s the very thing that kept Christ on Earth to save his life.   


  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items