• Reach Records Lecrae 'Rebel'

Lecrae 'Rebel'
Free Gift

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    1. Rebel Intro
    2. Don't Waste Your Life
    3. Go Hard
    4. Identity
    5. Indwelling Sin
    6. Breathin' To Death
    7. Truth
    8. Desperate
    9. Change
    10. Fall Back
    11. Live Free
    12. Got Paper
    13. I'm a Saint
    14. The Bride
    15. Beautiful Feet


    Rebel is a redefinition. Not only of the word rebel, but of how many of us view the christian life. Rebel rejects the notion that being a Christian means a passive approach to our theology and an undedicated lifestyle. The definitions of what we believe and value affect how we live in our short time on this earth. On his third studio album, it's clear that Lecrae value's Jesus above all things as he unpacks that passion over 15 incredible tracks. Listeners will notice how honestly Lecrae approaches the songs. His own personal struggles are revealed on tracks like Indwelling Sin and Desperate, providing a glimpse in the ongoing battle a Christian faces when they live for Jesus. Believers will find motivation on "Go Hard" and "Don't Waste Your Life", and celebrate their forgiveness in Christ on "Live Free". Others who aren't familiar with the gospel will gain understanding on its proper definition through tracks like "Got Paper" and "Truth".

    Packed with solid features from staples like Trip Lee, Sho Baraka, and Tedashii appear, as well as Da T.R.U.T.H, JR, Cam, and newcomers Dwayne Tryumf and Jai. On the production side JR, G-styles, Sixth Sense, and others lend their God-given talents to the project. Definitely a project you don't want to pass up. From belief to walking it out, our Faith is not a game. And with a majority of society pursuing a life away from Christ, we need rebels who will counter the culture and follow hard after Jesus. It's a call to action, it's a call to believe, it's a call to be radical. Be a rebel and go hard for Jesus.

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items