• Reach Records Sho Baraka 'Lions & Liars'
  • Reach Records Sho Baraka 'Lions & Liars' vinyl

Sho Baraka 'Lions & Liars'
Free Gift

MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download
Vinyl + Deluxe MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

    Track Listing:
    1. Extinction Intro
    2. Lion's Anthem
    3. Famous ft. Erica Cumbo
    4. Shut Us Down ft. Lecrae, After Edmund
    5. We Can Be More ft. J.R.
    6. Mercy On Me ft. Chinua Hawk
    7. I'm Black (A word from Tom Ason)
    8. My Life (Nice Aim) ft. PRo
    9. Me, Myself and I
    10. Liar's Anthem
    11. BOYS!!! (A word from Propaganda)
    12. Revolutionary Died ft. Trip Lee
    13. Oh Well
    14. The Rising ft. Trip Lee, Erica Cumbo
    15. I.T.W.N.O.I. ft. Tedashii, R-Swift, Benjah, Honey LaRochelle
    16. Half of Me ft. McKendree Augustas, Muche
    17. 4ever Is 2morrow ft. JAMM

    Vinyl version Track Listing:
    - Side A -
    1. The Rising ft. Trip Lee, Erica Cumbo
    2. Famous ft. Erica Cumbo
    3. We Can Be More ft. J.R.
    4. Me, Myself and I
    - Side B -
    1. The Rising instrumental
    2. Famous instrumental
    3. We Can Be More instrumental
    4. Me, Myself and I instrumental

    • 1st pressing on gold vinyl colorway, limited to 500 copies.

    With his sophomore album, Sho Baraka gives us a clear picture of what it looks like to be a "Lion" in this culture and master ones domain for the glory of God. We can only be Lions if we negate the lies that this culture bombards us with and gives us a distorted view of what success is. 

    Sho collaborates with Lecrae, Jamie Portee, Trip Lee, Tedashii and many more to help remove "Lions" from the endangered species list. With production from Dj Official, Cheese Williams, Alex Medina, and G-Rocc Lions & Liars promises to be a sonically diverse journey that will encourage believers to be a "Lion" in this culture.

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items