Tedashii 'Below Paradise'

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
Deluxe MP3 download
CD + Deluxe MP3 download

Orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

Track Listing:
1. Below Paradise
2. Perfect ft. Kam Parker
3. Dark Days, Darker Nights ft. Britt Nicole
4. Nothing I Can't Do ft. Trip Lee & Lecrae
5. Catch Me If You Can ft. Andy Mineo
6. Paradise ft. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor
7. Fire Away ft. SPZRKT
8. Be With You ft. Lester "L2" Shaw
9. Back To You (Interlude)
10. Angels and Demons ft. Crowder
11. My God
12. Love Never Leaves ft. Natalie Lauren
13. Complicated ft. Christon Gray
14. Chase ft. Tim Halperin