• Reach Records Tedashii 'Identity Crisis'

Tedashii 'Identity Crisis'
Free Gift

MP3 download
CD + MP3 download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Track Listing:
    1) Identity Crisis Intro
    2) Work
    3) 26's Introduction
    4) 26's ft. Lecrae
    5) Hollywood ft. Rozie Turner
    6) Identity 1: We Fell
    7) Make War ft. Flame
    8) Gotta Believe ft. Diamone
    9) Identity 2: Adoption ft. Rick Trotter
    10) I'm a Believer ft. Trip Lee, SoYe'
    11) Fresh
    12) Thank You
    13) All I Need ft. Chris Davis
    14) Identity 3: Church
    15) Community ft. Stephen the Levite, Sho Baraka


    Ever since man's fall from grace in the Garden, humans have had a condition of instability that has led him to a destructible end. Satan found a way in the Garden to get Man to believe that his Identity was incomplete. Even today, God's creatures are duped into thinking that there is more to be desired in us than fellowship with the Creator. This battle will not cease until the day we see the grave. Tedashii has taken this very battle to the studio. His album Identity Crisis, covers the various ways Christians and Non-Christian alike find significance in the things that will never satisfy their need for a true identity.

    After turning heads on guest features in the last two years, T-Dot is back with his signature compelling delivery and Southern hospitality. Identity Crisis will not disappoint the hip-hop fan. The album's sonic appeal ranges from heavy baseline production to live instrumentation. I.D. Crisis has a respectable list of producers. Tedashii has enlisted the help from household regulars like: Dj Official, Tony Stone and Kdrama. You will also find some new talented producers from Houston to the United Kingdom. Regardless of your hip hop credibility Identity Crisis will engage the casual hip-hop listener with its mature approach on how we should identify ourselves on earth. Songs like "Hollywood" deconstruct the lies that programmed culture pushes on us through the big screen. He challenges Christians to understand their position in Christ along with label mate Trip Lee on the song, "I'm A Believer". The album has many solid features from Lecrae, Flame, Sho Baraka and others.

    Tdot gives his supporters the faithful sound that has challenged them since his first solo appearance on, "In Ya Hood", off the 116 Compilation. No matter how you curb your musical affinity, Tedashii gives the listener a sincere look into the struggles of a man who knows the Father has a lot of work left to do in him.

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items