• Trip Lee 'Rise'

Trip Lee 'Rise'
Free Gift

MP3 Download
CD + MP3 Download
Deluxe MP3 Download
CD + Deluxe MP3 Download
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    Digital Deluxe Version includes the full MP3 album, plus MP3s of instrumental and acapella versions of each track!

    Track Listing:
    1. Rise
    2. Lights On
    3. Shweet
    4. Manolo ft. Lecrae
    5. You Don't Know
    6. All Rise Up Interlude
    7. All Rise Up
    8. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)
    9. Insomniac ft. Andy Mineo
    10. Something New
    11. Lazarus ft. Thi'sl
    12. All My Love ft. Natalie Lauren
    13. I'm Gone
    14. Sweet Victory ft. Dimitri McDowell & Leah Smith

  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.


  • To view all available methods of shipping for your order, please use the Shipping Rate Calculator by adding items to your cart, clicking Checkout and then enter your destination country and zip, and you will find all available shipping methods and costs for your order.

    Shipping prices are determined straight from the carriers. The cost of the shipping depends on the weight of your entire order and its destination from our warehouse.

Related Items